A Scouts Letter to Santa

Dear Santa,

This year I am a scout and I’ve been good without a doubt!  I’ve made new friends and our pack family grew, but there is one thing I would like to ask of you.

 You see, along with my new friends badges and awards, there is one thing that I need help with from you. I want my friends and I to go to Summer Camp, Because that’s what us scouts really LOVE to do!!! If you could please tell my mom or dad that if they sign me up I will be so glad!

 They want us to sign up soon because spots are filling so fast. I hear they have camperships so every boy can go, but again if we wait to long and the funds are gone they will have to tell us no….. So may my last Christmas wish be that ALL of Ft Clatsop District signs up, including me!

 Santa I will leave you a link so you can see the camps and tell me what you think…….

Don’t forget these will fill up before you can blink.

 Merry Christmas,

Leave a Reply

